Font size

Spacing

Contrast

Settings

Contact


National Foundation of Civil Society (Reg. code 90009654)
Vabaduse plats 2, 3rd floor, room 309, Viljand county 71020, Estonia, kysk@kysk.ee


 

Anneli Roosalu
Executive Director
Phone: +372 516 5825
E-mail: Anneli.Roosalu@kysk.ee







Kristo Tõnissoo
Coordinator of NGO consultants in County Development Centers
Coordinator of NULA projects
Phone: +372 5301 3652
E-mail: Kristo.Tonissoo@kysk.ee


 

 

 

Sandra Paulus
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5232 883
E-mail: Sandra.Paulus@kysk.ee





 

Evelyn Valtin
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 513 3656
E-mail: Evelyn.Valtin[ät]kysk.ee




 

 
Renate Gross
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5813 6026
E-mail: Renate.Gross@kysk.ee
 





 

Marju Mäger
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5199 3282
E-mail: Marju.Mager[ät]kysk.ee


 

 

 
Tea Jänes
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5622 1599
E-mail: Tea.Janes@kysk.ee


 



 
Kerstin Rei
Coordinator of calls and grants
Phone: +372 5854 5754
E-mail: Kerstin.Rei@kysk.ee




 

 

Ande Lehtmets
Assistant-adviser
Phone: +372 5190 7041
E-mail: Ande.Lehtmets[ät]kysk.ee






 

Priit Põiklik
Communications specialist
Phone: +372 5055 222
E-mail: Priit.Poiklik[ät]kysk.ee





 
 
Henri Vaikre
IT-administrator
Phone: +372 5306 7608
E-mail: Henri.Vaikre@kysk.ee